No.

 Name

Scientific Title Degree

Email

1

Dr. Abdul Ghani Abdul Razzak Abdul Ghafoor

Professor PH.D

drabdulghani18@uomosul.edu.iq

2

Dr. Ahmed Nasser B. Alsammak

Assistant Professor PH.D

ahmed_alsammak@uomosul.edu.iq

3

Dr. Mohammed Ali Abdulla Mohammed

Assistant Professor PH.D

mauom@uomosul.edu.iq

4

Dr. Yessar Ezzaldeen Mohammed Ali

Assistant Professor PH.D

a.yessar@uomosul.edu.iq

5

Ammar Shamil Ghanim

Assistant Lecturer M.Sc

ammarshamilhanon@uomosul.edu.iq

6

Dr. Mohammed Ahmed Ali Aljuboori

Lecturer

PH.D

  mohammed.aaj@uomosul.edu.iq

7

Bashar Abdulnafee Husain

Lecturer

M.Sc

Balabbasy2@uomosul.edu.iq

8

Dr.Saad Ahmed Ayoob

Assistant Professor

PH.D

sa_ah_ay@uomosul.edu.iq

9

Dr. Mahameed Obaid Mustafa

Lecturer

PH.D

mohammed.obaid@uomosul.edu.iq

10

Dr. Riyadh Z. Sabry

Lecturer

PH.D

Riyadhzaki@uomosul.edu.iq

11

Dr. Saad Enad Mohammed

Lecturer

PH.D

Saadmohamed@uomosul.edu.iq

12

Dr. Saad Wasmi Osman Luhaib

Lecturer

PH.D

s.w.o.luhaib@uomosul.edu.iq

13

Shamil Hamzah Hussein

Lecturer

M.Sc

Shamil_alnajjar84@uomosul.edu.iq

14

Omear Turath Tawfeeq

Lecturer

M.Sc

omartawfeeq_1981@uomosul.edu.iq

15

Dr. Omar sharaf AL-Dean Yehya AL-Yozbaky

Assistant Professor

PH.D

o.yehya@uomosul.edu.iq

16

Firas Sami Haseeb

Assistant Professor

M.Sc

Alsharbaty@uomosul.edu.iq

17

Dr. Farhad Ezzulddin Mahmood

Lecturer

PH.D

farhad.m@uomosul.edu.iq

18

Mohammed Abdulmalik

Lecturer

M.Sc

ahmedm86@uomosul.edu.iq

19

Dr. Mohammed Younis Thanoun

Assistant Professor

PH.D

myounisth@uomosul.edu.iq

20

Dr. Mahmood Jasim allwazi

Lecturer

PH.D

mahmodjasimsasd@uomosul.edu.iq

21

Dr. Wael Hashem Hamdon AL-Hassoon

Lecturer

PH.D

waelhashem_67@uomosul.edu.iq

22

Dr. Yasir  Mohammed Younis

Lecturer

PH.D

yasir_752000@uomosul.edu.iq

23

Dr. Omer Moafaq Mahmood

Lecturer

PH.D

omer_alyousif@umosul.edu.iq

24

Dr. Mohammed Natiq Abdulqader

Lecturer

PH.D

makadr@uomosul.edu.iq

25

Dr. Dawood Najem Saleh

Lecturer

PH.D

dnsaij@uomosul.edu.iq

26

Manaf Eiz Aldeen

Lecturer

M.Sc

manafalsabbagh3@uomosul.edu.iq

27

Ahmed Salim Jarallah Al-Jawadi

Lecturer

M.Sc

ahmed.salim@uomosul.edu.iq

28

Dr. Shaker Mahmood Khudher Al-Hyane

Lecturer

PH.D

shakeralhyane@uomosul.edu.iq

29

Dr. Saraa Ismaeel Khaliel

Lecturer

PH.D

saraa2020@uomosul.edu.iq

30

Dr. Yousuf Mohammed Younes

Lecturer

PH.D

Yousif1969@uomosul.edu.iq

31

Ahmed Idrees Ahmed AL Ghannam

Lecturer

M.Sc

ahmed_edrees@uomosul.edu.iq

32

Ahmed Bassam Aziz

Assistant Lecturer

M.Sc

ahmed.aziz@uomosul.edu.iq

33

Ahmad Abduljabbar

Assistant Lecturer

M.Sc

a.a.Ismail@uomosul.edu.iq

34

Ibrahim Ismael Abdulhammed

Lecturer

M.Sc

ibrahim-85353@uomosul.edu.iq

35

Hassan Adnan Mohammed

Lecturer

M.Sc

hasan82adnan@uomosul.edu.iq

36

Amer Mohammed Jarjees

Assistant Lecturer

M.Sc

amerpapper@uomosul.edu.iq

37

Abdulrahman Khalied Saleh

Lecturer

M.Sc

abdulrhman.alhafid@uomosul.edu.iq

38

Dr. Abdulaleem Abdulfataah

Lecturer

PH.D

alem12@uomosul.edu.iq

39

Ali Abbawi Mohammed Alabbawi

Assistant Lecturer

M.Sc

ali.abbawi@uomosul.edu.iq

40

Ali Ghanem Saber

Assistant Lecturer

M.Sc

ali-alanaz@uomosul.edu.iq

41

Omer Mustafa

Lecturer

M.Sc

omarmostafa@uomosul.edu.iq

42

Firas Nadheer Abulqader

Assistant Lecturer

M.Sc

firas_nadheer@uomosul.edu.iq

43

Fawaz Yaseen Abdullah

Lecturer

M.Sc

fawaazyasen@uomosul.edu.iq

44

Dr. Mohammed Tarik

Assistant Lecturer

PH.D

mtyaseen@uomosul.edu.iq

45

Marwan ahmad Abdulhameed

Assistant Lecturer

M.Sc

Marwanhajali@uomosul.edu.iq

46

Marwan Abdulkhaliq Dhanoon

Lecturer

M.Sc

marwanathy1972@uomosul.edu.iq

47

Maha Abdulrahman

Assistant Lecturer

M.Sc

mflaiyeh@uomosul.edu.iq

48

Nagham Hikmat Aziz

Assistant Lecturer

M.Sc

naghamhikmat@uomosul.edu.iq

49

Noor Thamer Mohammed

Assistant Lecturer

M.Sc

Noor.almalah@uomosul.edu.iq

50

Huda Aqeel Ahmed AL-Tayyar

Assistant Lecturer

M.Sc

huda.aqeel@uomosul.edu.iq

51

Yehia R Hamdy Qasim Aga

Assistant Lecturer

M.Sc

yehia.rehab@uomosul.edu.iq

52

Yazen Subhi Sheet Hussein Alnuaimi

Lecturer

M.Sc

Yazenalnuaimi@uomosul.edu.iq

53

Hiba Nadhim Ameen ALkaoaz

Assistant Lecturer

M.Sc

hkaoaz@umosul.edu.iq

54

Bushra Mohammed Ahmed

Assistant Lecturer

M.Sc

Bushramuhammed@uomosul.edu.iq

55

Sura Mohammed  alhayali

Assistant Lecturer

M.Sc

sura_alhayali@uomosul.edu.iq

56

Ziyad Jiyad Jarjes

Assistant Lecturer

M.Sc

ziyadalsofy62@uomosul.edu.iq

57

Abu Baker Younes

Assistant Lecturer

M.Sc

abobakeribrahim@uomosul.edu.iq

58

Aws thamir

Assistant Lecturer

M.Sc

awsthamir@uomosul.edu.iq

Also Read