No. Name Specialization The scientific title Email
1 Saad Ahmed Salih Al Kazzaz Electrical engineering - intelligent control systems Assistant Professor kazzazs60@uomosul.edu.iq
2 Rafid Ahmed Khalil Electronic engineering - artificial intelligence, neural networks Assistant Professor rafidahmedkhalil@uomosul.edu.iq
3 Saad Zaghlul Saeed Mechanical Engineering - Mechatronics Engineering Assistant Professor Saeeds70@uomosul.edu.iq
4 Loay B. Younis Mechanical Engineering - Numerical Thermal Forces Assistant Professor loayaldabbagh@uomosul.edu.iq
5 Laith Mohammed Jasim Mechanical Engineering - Thermal Forces Lecturer jasimL68@uomosul.edu.iq
6 Firas Ahmed Majeed Electrical Engineering - Control Lecturer dr.firasaldurze@uomosul.edu.iq
7 Ali Abduljalil Abdulla Alkurukchi Computer Engineering Techniques - Control Lecturer ali.alkurukchi@uomosul.edu.iq
8 Aws Hazim Saber Anaz Electrical Engineering - Intelligent Systems Lecturer Aws.Anaz@uomosul.edu.iq
9 Hassan Mudhafar Saeed Al-Siraj Mechanical engineering - fluid mechanics and nano applications Lecturer saeedh81@uomosul.edu.iq
10 Myasar salim younus Electrical Engineering - Electronics Capacity Lecturer Myasar.alattar@uomosul.edu.iq
11 Muhamad Azhar Abdilatef Al-Obaidy computer engineering - computer engineering Lecturer muhamad.azhar@uomosul.edu.iq
12 Omar Waleed Najm MAAROOF Mechanical Engineering - Robotics and Control Lecturer omarmaaroof@uomosul.edu.iq
13 Noor Mozahim Allawi Computer Science - Computer Networks Assistant lecturer noormozahim@uomosul.edu.iq
14 Osamah Abdulwahid Dhanoonn Taha Computer sciences - systems and informatics Assistant lecturer Osamah.taha87@uomosul.edu.iq
15 Ahmad Wadollah Saleh AL-Sabawi Mechanical Engineering - Thermal Forces Assistant lecturer ahmadalsabawi@uomosul.edu.iq
16 Zead Mohammed Yosif Computer Engineering Assistant lecturer zmyousif@uomosul.edu.iq
17 Zahraa Tarek Mohammad Thiab Computer Engineering Assistant lecturer Zahraata.eng@uomosul.edu.iq
18 Marwa Ezzulddin Merza Electronics and Communications Engineering - Electronics Assistant lecturer mialabasy@uomosul.edu.iq
19 islam abdullah aziz Civil Engineering - Construction Assistant lecturer islamabd@uomosul.equ.iq
20 Raghad raied Mahmood Alshaker Computer and Informatics Engineering - Artificial Intelligence Assistant lecturer Raghad.mahmood@uomosul.edu.iq
21 Zahraa Reyad Mahmood Mechanical Engineering - Refractories Assistant lecturer zahraa.reyad@uomosul.edu.iq

Also Read