

Name	Specialty	Graduation year
Ehkam M. bdelwahab	Mechanical engineering	1971
Fawzi M. Abdullah	Mechanical engineering	1972
Muthana A. Abdalbaqi	Mechanical engineering	1973
Adel K. Jabar	First caurse mechanical	1974
Suhail M. Sideeq	Mechanical engineering	1974
Raad M. Husain	Mechanical engineering	1975
Saffa B. Rifaat	Mechanical engineering	1976
Galib Y. Abdulrahman	Mechanical engineering	1976
Mahmood K. Mawlood	Mechanical engineering	1977
Munther A. Hashim	Mechanical engineering	1978
Abdalhakeem M. Ahmed	Mechanical engineering	1979
Abass Saeed Hasan	Mechanical engineering	1980
Mohammed A. Diab	Mechanical engineering	1981
Huda Y. Saleem	Mechanical engineering	1982
Usama A. Manaa	Mechanical engineering	1983
Eman Z. Ali	Mechanical engineering	1984
Nawaf H. Saeed	Mechanical engineering	1985
Waleed Fadil Mustafa	Mechanical engineering	1986
Usama M. Yaqoob	Mechanical engineering	1987
Mahmood U. Jasim	Mechanical engineering	1988
Khalid S. Awdaa	Mechanical engineering	1989
Nidal A. Fareed	Mechanical engineering	1990
Omar A. Mohammed	Mechanical engineering	1992
Baker N. Khider	Mechanical engineering	1993
Haeder H. Omran	Mechanical engineering	1994
Qays H. Ismael	Mechanical engineering	1995



Name	Specialty	Graduat ion year
Usama B. Hamod	Mechanical engineering/general	1996
Mohammed F.	Mechanical engineering/power	
Mussa		1996
Ahmed N. Rashid	Mechanical engineering/production	1996
Omar M. Hamdon	Mechanical engineering/general	1997
Esam M. Tawfeeq	Mechanical engineering/power	1997
Jamal H. Jaro	Mechanical engineering/general	1998
Arfan A Jawad	Mechanical engineering/power	1998
Suhael H. Hussen	Mechanical engineering/production	1998
Sedati W. Albasher	Mechanical engineering/general	1999
Akram M. Mahyob	Mechanical engineering/power	1999
Muneer M. Noeran	Mechanical engineering/production	1999
Obeed M. Ali	Mechanical engineering/general	2000
Firas S. Yehya	Mechanical engineering/power	2000
Hameed M. Ali	Mechanical engineering/production	2000
Abdullah A. Muhsin	Mechanical engineering/general	2001
Firas F. Abdalkareem	Mechanical engineering/power	2001
Mohamed T. Najeeb	Mechanical engineering/production	2001
Mutaz A. Yonan	Mechanical engineering/general	2002
Abdullah B. Matrood	Mechanical engineering/power	2002
Salim A. Sulaiman	Mechanical engineering/production	2022



Name	Specialty	Graduat ion year
Younis M. Najim	Mechanical engineering/general	2003
Khalid H. Muthry	Mechanical engineering/power	2003
Hasan H. Mohamed	Mechanical engineering/production	2003
Ahmed M. Abdullah	Mechanical engineering/general	2004
Ali J. Abass	Mechanical engineering/power	2004
Ayad A. Mohammed	Mechanical engineering/production	2004
Mohammed H.		2005
Ahmed	Mechanical engineering/general	
Omer S. Thanoon	Mechanical engineering/power	2005
Omar T. Jumaa	Mechanical engineering/production	2005
Sufyan A. Mohammed	Mechanical engineering/general	2006
Mohammed M. Aswad	Mechanical engineering/power	2006
Muntasir M. Ahmed	Mechanical engineering/production	2006
Ammar A. Mahmood	Mechanical engineering/general	2007
Zenaa M. Abid	Mechanical engineering/production	2007
Mwafaq A. Hamadi	Mechanical engineering/general	2008
Amina M. Ahmed	Mechanical engineering/power	2008
Safa H. Thanoon	Mechanical engineering/production	2008
Abdalrahman S. Aqeel	Mechanical engineering/general	2009
Husain A. Yusif	Mechanical engineering/power	2009
Ahmed W. Khalid	Mechanical engineering/production	2009



Name	Specialty	Graduat ion year
Huthaifa R. Hamza	Mechanical engineering	2010
Mohamed J. Essa	Mechanical engineering	2011
Majeed A. Abdulrazaq	Mechanical engineering	2012
Ahmed A. Muhsen	Mechanical engineering	2013
Sarmad S. Saadallah	Mechanical engineering	2014
Ali A. Hasan	Mechanical engineering	2015
Othman A. Abdalrahman	Mechanical engineering	2016
Hatem O. Qays	Mechanical engineering	2017
Ammar M. Shareef	Mechanical engineering	2018
Ibraheem K.		2019
Mohammed	Mechanical engineering	
Abdallah G. Abdallah	Mechanical engineering	2020
Anmar A. Dhaeef	Mechanical engineering	2021
Gaith E. Farook	Mechanical engineering	2022
Neveen M. Slewa	Mechanical engineering	2023