College Board

Prof .Dr. Salwa Hazem Al-Mukhtar (Dean of the College)/ Head of the College Council

Prof .Dr. Radwan Hussein Ibrahim / vice Dean for Scientific Affairs and Graduate Studies

Assit.Prof.Dr Tahsin Mohsen Hussein / vice Dean for Administrative and Financial Affairs

lecturer Saad Hussein Murad / Head of Clinical Nursing Sciences Branch

lecturer Mohamed Taha Mahmoud / Head of the Basic Nursing Sciences Branch

Assit.Prof. Hanadi Jabbar Mahmoud / Rapporteur of the College Council