College Council

College Council Members

  • The dean: Dr. Nashat M. Sliwa
  • Vice-Dean for Administrative Affairs: Dr. Musab I. Mohammed
  • Vice-Dean for Scientific Affairs: Dr. Bashar A. Mohammed
  • Head of Performing Arts Department: Dr. Omar M. Jindary
  • Head of Plastic Arts Department: Dr. Hamid I. Alrashidy
  • Head of Art Education Department: Dr. Hadeel S. Ismaeel