Members of the College Board

1. Prof. Dr. Duha Bashir Abdullah Al-Bazzaz – Dean of the College
2. Prof. Dr. Safwan Omar Hassoun Al-Marei – Assistant Dean for Scientific and Student Affairs
3. Asst. Prof. Dr. Karam Hatem Thanoun – Assistant Dean for Administrative and Financial Affairs
4. Prof. Dr. Mafaz Mohsen Khalil Al-Anezi – Head of the Computer Science Department
5. Dr. Oday Hashem Saeed Al-Watar – Head of the Cyber ​​Security Department
6. Dr. Ayad Hussein Abdel Qader Al-Ezzi – Head of Networks Department
7. Asst. Prof. Dr. Naktel Muayad Aidan Al-Luhaibi – Head of the Software Department
8. Asst. Prof. Dr. Abdul Ghafour Muhammad Amin Al-Rozbiani – Head of the Mathematics Department
9. Asst. Prof. Dr. Muthanna Subhi Suleiman – Head of Statistics and Informatics Department
10. Dr. Saleh Moayad Shukr – Head of Operations Research and Intelligent Technologies Department