Colleges council

1. Professor. Dr. Taha Hamad Mukhlif/ acting dean

2. Professor.Dr. Rafaat Loay Husain/ Associate Dean for Scientific affairs

3.Asst. prof. Dr. Thabit Mahdy Humady /Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs

4.Asst. prof. Dr. Bashar shalan Omar /Head of the department of Faith and Islamic thought

5.Asst. prof. Dr. Fayez Ali Bakheet/ Head of the department of Hadith and its sciences

6.Asst. prof. Dr.Ahmed Ibrahim Ismail / Head of the department of Sharia

7. asst. lecturer Mohammed Ilyas Hashim / Secretary of the council